Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
(Deemed to be University)
Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956, vide NotificationNo. F.9-39/2001-U.3 dated 11th January 2003 of Government of India
Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade
An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified University

Members of Anti Ragging Squad

Sr. No Anti Ragging Squad members Designation
1 Dr. N. J. Pawar Chairperson
2 Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar Member
3 Dr. D. Gopalakrishnan Member
4 Dr. J. K. Pal Member
5 Dr. Chetan Choudary Member
6 Mrs. Rupali Salvi Member
7 Dr. Tushar Palekar Member
8 Dr. Gunvant Hari Yeola Member
9 Dr. D. B. Sharma Member
10 Dr. Veshal Madan Member
11 Dr. A. N. Suryakar Member Secretary
(Dr. A. N. Suryakar)