Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune, held its Eight Convocation on Saturday, April 8, 2017.

Chief Guest : Shri Nitin Gadkari,
Union Minister of Road Transport, Highways and Shipping, Government of India
Chancellor : Dr. P. D. Patil,
Chancellor, Dr. D.Y.Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
The Degree of Doctors of Science
(Honoris Causa)
: Shri A. S. Kiran Kumar,
Secretary, Government of India, Department of Space and Chairman ISRO
The Degree of Doctors of Letters
(Honoris Causa)
: Shri Avdhoot Shivanand,
Shivyog Dham, Avdhoot Shivanand Asharam, Gurugram, Haryana
Shri.Vinay Vilasrao Kore
Head, Warana Co-operative Industrial & Educational Complex, Kolhapur
Vice Chancellor
: Dr.P.N.Razdan,
Vice Chancellor, Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune

 Vice-Chancellor's Report
 Ph.D. Awardees
 Gold Medalists