Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune, held its Sixth Convocation on Friday, June 26, 2015.

Chief Guest : Hon'ble Shri Pranab Mukherjee, President of India
Guest of Honour : Shri Ch. Vidyasagar Rao, Governor of Maharashtra and
Dr. D. Y. Patil, Former Governor of Bihar
The Degree of Doctors of Letters
(Honoris Causa)
: Shri Sharad Pawar, Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)
The Degree of Doctors of Science
(Honoris Causa)
: Shri Abhijit Mukherjee, Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha) and
Shri Raghunath Mashelkar, National Research Professor

 Vice-Chancellor's Report
 Ph.D. Awardees
 Gold Medalists