DPU Logo
Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
(DEEMED UNIVERSITY)
Established under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956, vide NotificationNo. F.9-39/2001-U.3 dated 11th January 2003 of Government of India
Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade
An ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified University
     

Contact Us

University Officials

Dr. P. D. Patil
Dr. P. D. Patil,
Chancellor
chancellor@dpu.edu.in
Dr. P. N. Razdan

Dr. P. N. Razdan,
Vice-Chancellor
+91 20 27426665
vc@dpu.edu.in

Dr. A. N. Suryakar
Dr. A. N. Suryakar,
Registrar
+91 20 27420156
registrar@dpu.edu.in
Mr. M. S. Phirange
Mr. M. S. Phirange,
Controller of Examinations,
+91 20 27424151
coe@dpu.edu.in

 

Deans, Directors & Principals

Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar
Dr. J. S. Bhawalkar
Dean, Medical College
+91 20 27420605
dean.medical@dpu.edu.in
Dr. A. L. Kakrani
Dr. A. L. Kakrani
Dean, Faculty of Medicine
+91 20 27420605
arjun.kakrani@dpu.edu.in
Dr. Deepak Kulkarni
Dr. Deepak G. Kulkarni
Dean, Faculty of Dentistry
+91 20 27423422
dean.dental@dpu.edu.in
Dr.J.K.Pal
Dr. J. K.Pal
Director,Biotechnology & Bioinformatics Institute.
+91 20 67919444 director.biotech@dpu.edu.in
Dr. L. K.Tripathy
Dr. L. K.Tripathy
Director, Professor of Global Business School & Research Centre
+91 20 22932323
director.gbs@dpu.edu.in
Mrs. K. S. Jamadar
Mrs. K. S. Jamadar
Principal, Faculty of Nursing
+91 20 65288885
principal.nursing@dpu.edu.in
Dr. Tushar Palekar
Dr. Tushar Palekar
Principal, Faculty of Allied Medical Sciences
+91 20 64108555
principal.physio@dpu.edu.in
Mr. Veshal Madan
Mr. Veshal Madan
Director-in-charge, Optometry Institute
+91 20 27423690
director.optom@dpu.edu.in

 

University Officers

Mr. A. L. Bhosale
Mr. A. L. Bhosale
Dy. Registrar
+91 20 27420069
anand.bhosale@dpu.edu.in
Mr. S. D. Yadav
Mr. S. D. Yadav
Asst. Registrar (Admin)
+91 20 27420069
santosh.yadav@dpu.edu.in

 

Supporting Staff

Mr. Mahendra Bhokare
Mr. Mahendra Bhokare
System Analyst
+91 20 27420156
mahendra.bhokare@dpu.edu.in
Mr. S. H. Salvi
Mr. S. H. Salvi
Office Supdt. (Admin)
+91 20 27420156
shantaram.salvi@dpu.edu.in
Mr. R. N. Renuse
Mr. R. N. Renuse
Office Supdt.(Exam)
+91 20 27420069
ramesh.renuse@dpu.edu.in
Mr. P. B. Khadke
Mr. P. B. Khadke
Sr. Asst. (Exam)
+91 20 27420156
pratap.khadake@dpu.edu.in
Mr. S. A. Deshmukh
Mr. S. A. Deshmukh
Section Officer
+91 20 27420156
santosh.deshmukh@dpu.edu.in
Mr. D. N. Patil
Mr. D. N. Patil
Section Officer
+91 20 27420069
dhananjay.patil@dpu.edu.in
Mrs. Dipti Shinde
Mrs. Dipti Shinde
Section Officer
+91 20 27420156
deepti.shinde@dpu.edu.in
Mr. Yogesh Kadu
Mr. Yogesh Kadu
Asst. (Admin)
+91 20 27420156
yogesh.kadu@dpu.edu.in
Mr. Amol Dhane
Mr. Amol Dhane
System Admin (Admin)
+91 20 27420069
amol.dhane@dpu.edu.in
Mr. Eknath Narle
Mr. Eknath Narle
Senior Assistant
+91 20 27420069
eknath.narle@dpu.edu.in
Mr. Rahul Dalvi
Mr. Rahul Dalvi
Asst. (Exam)
+91 20 27420156
rahul.dalvi@dpu.edu.in

 

University Contact Address

Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune
(Deemed University)
(Re-accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.62 on a four point scale at 'A' Grade)
An ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified University
Sant Tukaram Nagar, Pimpri, Pune – 411018
Maharashtra, India.
Phone +91 20 2780 5000 / 2780 5001
Fax +91 20 27420010
E-mail id – info@dpu.edu.in